Essential Club Classix


I’m proud to present to you a new compilation series:
Selected by Dave Lambert, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox


We all decided it was time to release this new compilation series with only one goal,  having those great vinyl tunes made available for the CD/digital world!
A lot of tracks on this compilation have never been available but on vinyl before! Now these great tunes have been re-mastered and are ready to hit your sets again.

Highlights on this compilation include:

Blast ft VDC – Crazy Man
Liquid – Closer
Julien Jabre – War
Lemon 8 – Model 8
Donna Summer – I Feel Love
Tomaz vs Filterheadz – Sunshine
Kissogram vs Woody – If I Had Known This Before
Par-T-One vs Inxs – I’m So Crazy
Hardy Hard – Here Comes That Sound
Mory Kante – Yeke Yeke (Hardfloor remix)
Blaze – Lovelee Day
Robert Owens – I’ll be Your Friend
George Morel – Let’s Groove
Chubby Chunks – Testament One
Mixmasters – In the Mix
In total you can expect 36 TRACKS spread over 3cd’s with a nice 4th bonus CD containing all 36 tracks in a fantastic megamix by Elektrokid!

Besides this CD compilation we will also release 4 vinyl samplers for all you music lovers still playing this godly plastic & still hunting down those very sought after tracks!

Release Dates:
Physical 23 April 2010
Digital 7 May 2010
Vinyl 17 & 24 May 2010